Selected List of Clients

Federal Government

Federal National Mortgage Association
(Fannie Mae)
National Endowment for the Arts
U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
U.S. Department of Commerce
U.S. Department of Education

State and Local Government

Arizona Board of Regents
Arizona Commission for Postsecondary Education
Arizona Commission on the Arts
Arizona Department of Agriculture
Arizona Department of Commerce
Arizona Department of Economic Security
Arizona Department of Education
Arizona Department of Environmental Quality
Arizona Department of Health Services
Arizona Department of Library, Archives and Public Records
Arizona Department of Transportation
Arizona Department of Water Resources
Arizona Joint Select Committee on State Revenues and Expenditures
Arizona Legislature
Arizona Office of the Governor
Arizona State University
Arizona Supreme Court
City of Chandler
City of Flagstaff
City of Gilbert
City of Glendale
City of Mesa
City of Peoria
City of Phoenix
City of Scottsdale
Maricopa County
Tempe Elementary School District
Murphy Elementary School District
Phoenix Union High School District


American Express
Bank of America
Bank One Arizona
Browning Ferris Industries
Collaborative Economics
Del Webb Corporation
DMB Associates
First Interstate Bank of Arizona
General Dynamics
Jennings, Strouss & Salmon
RPP International
Salt River Project (not for profit)
Southwest Airlines
Phoenix Newspapers Inc.


Annie E. Casey Foundation
Arizona Hispanic Chamber of Commerce
Arizona Small Business Development Center Network
Arizona Town Hall
Blue Cross & Blue Shield of Arizona
Children's Action Alliance
Council of State Governments
East Valley Partnership
Flinn Foundation
Greater Phoenix Economic Council
Greater Phoenix Leadership
Hudson Institute
Maricopa Association of Governments
Mesa Chamber of Commerce
National Council of La Raza
New American Schools Development Corporation
Phoenix Chamber of Commerce
Richard & Elaine Morrison
Scottsdale Chamber of Commerce
Sedona Forum
Southwest Human Development
StarDust Foundation
St. Luke's Charitable Health Trust
Sun City Committee for Incorporation
Tempe Chamber of Commerce
Thomas B. Fordham Institute
Valley Citizens League
Valley of the Sun United Way
Valleywide Town Hall
World Trade Center Arizona


Morrison Institute for Public Policy at Arizona State University
School of Public Affairs | College of Public Programs
Mail Code: 4220, 411 North Central Avenue, Suite 900, Phoenix, Arizona 85004-0692
Phone: 602-496-0900 Fax: 602-496-0964