Photo Gallery
ASU Logo

China Space Youth Academy

Photo 1Photo 2Photo 3Photo 4Photo 5Photo 6Photo 7Photo 8Photo 9Photo 10Photo 11Photo 12browse
Photo 9

The fateful moment approaches. Jennie Si and Rick Shangraw begin to announce the names of the 15 winners of the China Youth Space Academy.


See thumbnails of this photo gallery.