Photo Gallery
ASU Logo

Academic Bowl

Photo 1Photo 2Photo 3Photo 4Photo 5Photo 6Photo 7Photo 8Photo 9Photo 10Photo 11Photo 12Photo 13Photo 14Photo 15Photo 16browse
Photo 16

It started with 16 teams, but only one team could come out on top. From left, Andrew Holle, Amy Teegarden, Karl Sturm, and Marko Manojlovic stand proudly with the President's Cup trophy. The team members will also receive $4,500 each in scholarships. The final two rounds of the 2006 Academic Bowl will be aired at 5 p.m., Nov. 19 on Eight/KAET. For more information on the Academic Bowl and all of the participating teams, visit

See thumbnails of this photo gallery.