University Office of Evaluation and Educational Effectiveness

Contact

Arizona State University
University Office of Evaluation and Educational Effectiveness
P.O. Box 875204
Tempe, AZ 85284-5204

(480) 965-9291 phone
(888) 683-2786 toll free
(480) 965-9283 fax

uoeee@asu.edu

Staff

Shelly Potts, Ph.D.
Director
shelly.potts@asu.edu

Wanda Baker, M.Ed.
Associate Director, Assessment & Information Technology
wanda.baker@asu.edu
Lenay Dunn, Ph.D.
Associate Director, Research & Evaluation
lenay.dunn@asu.edu
Gerald Blankson, Ph.D.
Management Research Analyst, Principal
gerald.blankson@asu.edu
Stefanie Leite, M.A.
Management Research Analyst
stefanie.leite@asu.edu
Carmen Lott
Management Analyst, Sr.
carmen.lott@asu.edu
Autumn Fuhrmark
Administrative Specialist
autumn@asu.edu
Mary Ann Holtz
Assessment Coordinator, Sr.
maryann.holtz@asu.edu
William Krause, M.Ed.
Project Coordinator
William.Krause@asu.edu
Chelsea Mazar, M.A.
Management Intern - Research & Evaluation
Chelsea.mazar@asu.edu

Undergraduate Students

Abigayle Feuerstein afeuerst@asu.edu
Aveanie Stewart-Collins acollin5@asu.edu
Craig Gassaway Craig.Gassaway@asu.edu
Jaime Watson jmwatson4@mainex1.asu.edu
Megan Schumacher mlschuma@asu.edu
Roxcelli Ortega raortega@asu.edu
Shannon Jewell sljewell@asu.edu
Taylor Fox tnfox@asu.edu