ASU Home | MY ASU | Search Lodestar Center

Please note: this site is no longer in use. Please wait while you are automatically redirected to the new ASU Lodestar Center website.
If you are not redirected, please click on the following link: http://lodestar.asu.edu/
Please update your bookmarks and/or favorites.

ASU LODESTAR CENTER NONPROFIT NEWS
SUBMISSION INFORMATION

Submission to the Lodestar Center Nonprofit News (LCNN) is easy and completely free. Simply fill out the form below to submit information to be included in the next edition of the LCNN. Please note that ASU reserves the right to edit, modify, or reject your request.

For submission guidelines please click here.

Please note the new submission deadlines and publishing dates listed below:

Deadline for Submission

Publish Date

Friday, September 17, 2010

Wednesday, September 22, 2010

Friday, October 01, 2010

Wednesday, October 06, 2010

Friday, October 15, 2010

Wednesday, October 20, 2010

Friday, October 29, 2010

Wednesday, November 03, 2010

Friday, November 12, 2010

Wednesday, November 17, 2010

Wednesday, November 24, 2010

Wednesday, December 01, 2010

Friday, December 10, 2010

Wednesday, December 15, 2010

Wednesday, December 22, 2010*

Wednesday, December 29, 2010

This deadline has been moved due to Thanksgiving
*This deadline has been moved due to Christmas

Name:
Organization:
Phone:
E-mail:
Section Category:
Location (city) of Announcement/Event/Job:

Job Category:

If this is a job submission, please select a category and
indicate the title of the job/position.

 

Job/Position Title:
Information to include:
 
Kindly limit submissions to 250 words or less
Arizona State University College of Public Programs
 
ASU Home | Copyright | Accessibility | Privacy | Contact Us
  ASU Lodestar Center for Philanthropy & Nonprofit Innovation | College of Public Programs | Mail Code 4120 | 411 N. Central Ave. Suite 500
Arizona State University | University Center | Phoenix, AZ 85004-0691 | 602.496.0500