Alumni Hall of Fame Roster

Selected annually by an alumni committee representing our four chapters, these graduates’ professional and civic lives reflect the quality education received in the College.

Lauren S. Abel, owner and CEO, Abel Associates, Inc. & Creative Consortium Inc.
Gordon R. Armstrong, former Marketing Executive, Universal Studios
Ray J. Artigue Sr., Senior VP Marketing, Phoenix Suns
Keith R. Ballard, Director of Community Relations, Sweetwater Union High School District
The Honorable Barbara M. Barrett, President & CEO, Triple Creek Ranch
Betsey Bayless, Director, Arizona Department of Health Services
Linda J. Blessing, Executive Director, Arizona Board of Regents
David W. Brown, former Chief of Police, City of Tempe
Alan V. Brunacini, Fire Chief, Phoenix Fire Department
Bennie R. Click, Chief of Police, City of Dallas
Christopher J. Cohan, Owner, Golden State Warriors
Nelda S. Crowell, Archivist, American Graduate School of International Management
Gene P. D’Adamo, Director of Community Relations, The Arizona Republic
Donald E. Dedera, former Editor, Arizona Highways
Donald V. Dotts, former Executive Director, ASU Alumni Association
Ramon A. Elias, President & CEO, Boys & Girls Clubs of the East Valley
Robert H. Ellis, former General Manager, KAET-TV
Dennis A. Garrett, Director, Arizona Department of Public Safety
Michael T. Hutchinson, City Manager, City of Mesa
William "Cliff" Jones, Fire Chief, City of Tempe
John H. Junker, Executive Director, Arizona Sports Foundation
C. Wayne Korinek, Community Services Manager, City of Mesa
Ladmo Kwiatkowski, Emmy Award-winning Entertainer (deceased)
James L. Loper, Executive Director, Academy of TV Arts & Sciences
Mary Lou Loper, Columnist, Los Angeles Times
Al Michaels, Sports Broadcaster, ABC Sports
The Honorable Harry E. Mitchell, Arizona State Senator
Ioanna T. Morfessis, former President & CEO, Greater Baltimore Alliance
Christine Muldoon, President, CM Communication International
Jerry A. Oliver, former Police Chief, City of Pasadena
Andrew F. Ortiz, Project Manager, ASU Center for Nonprofit Leadership Management
Steve Pascente, Sports Broadcaster, KPNX-TV (deceased)
Frank P. Pezzorello, General Manager, Chandler Compadres
Ronald E. Pies, former Director of Community Services, City of Tempe
Joanne S. Ralston, President, Joanne Ralston and Associates
William E. Redeker, Senior Correspondent, ABC News
The Honorable Peter D. Rios, Arizona State Senator
Rachel R. Sacco, President & CEO, Scottsdale Convention & Visitors Bureau
Frank J. Sackton, Professor, ASU School of Public Affairs
Mark Shoob, Deputy Commissioner, U.S. Department of Education
Janilyn G. Shuman, former Human Resource Development Dir., Southeast Arizona Behavioral Health Services
M. Jean Smith, former Manager of Human Resources, Phelps Dodge Corporation
Christine Gibbs Springer, Professor of Public Administration, University of Nevada
Teresa J. Traaen, Director of Human Resources, City of Tucson
Sister Lynn Winsor, Vice Principal, Xavier College Preparatory
Ellie Ziegler, Community Volunteer