Feel free to contact any of the following members of the Ubiquity Board of Directors for more information:

To save us from Spam e-mail, we have formatted our addresses below so they don't look like e-mail addresses. Please replace [at] with an @ symbol and remove all spaces from the address. Sorry for the inconvenience!

Carol Comito
Hugh Downs School of Human Communication
Tempe campus
Email: Carol.Comito [at] asu.edu

Belle Edson
Hugh Downs School of Communication
Tempe campus
(480) 965-8264
Email: bedson [at] asu.edu

Kristin Koptiuch (ON SABBATICAL)
Division of Social & Behavioral Sciences
West campus
Email: koptiuch [at] asu.edu

Seth Levine
University Technology Office
Tempe campus
(480) 965-0813
Email: seth.levine [at] asu.edu