Contact Manual Coordinators

To request specific information about university policy, or to suggest corrections or changes to policies, please consult the 001, "Introduction" policy of a particular manual, or contact the manual coordinator.

Manual
Coordinator
E-Mail
Phone
(480)
Mail
Code
Location
ACD—Academic AffairsBarry Ritchie

Chantel Powers
Barry.Ritchie@asu.edu

cpowers@asu.edu
965–7405

965–4083
7805

7805
FULTN 420

FULTN 420
CPM—Capital Programs
Management Group
Eric Jensen
eric.h.jensen@asu.edu
965–1748
5512
USB 2470
EHS—Environmental Health and SafetyRob Ottrobert.ott@asu.edu965–6219 6412R42110
FAC—Facilities ManagementEric Jensen
eric.h.jensen@asu.edu
965–1748
5512
USB 2470
FIN—Financial Services Edalia Kousariekousari@asu.edu 965–74285812 USB 1441
PCS—Property Control SystemRene Botiller RBotiller@asu.edu965–8371 5812 USB 1418
PDP—Police DepartmentJohn Pickens

Barbara Hoskins
john.pickens@asu.edu

barbarahoskins@asu.edu
965–6353

965–6589
1812

1812
ASUPD 324B

ASUPD 324AA
PTS—Parking and Transit Services Mitch Plehn Mitch.Plehn@asu.edu965–6805 5205 UCENT
PUR—Purchasing and
Business Services
Karen Ashekaren.ashe@asu.edu 965–32705212 USB 2190H
RSP—Research and
Sponsored Projects
Tamara Deuser

Maher Rassas
Tamara.Deuser@asu.edu

Maher.Rassas@asu.edu
727–7962

965–1157
7205

6011
INTDS B 164C

660 S. Mill Ave.
SPP—Staff PersonnelKatie AguilarKathleen.Aguilar@asu.edu 965–00335612 USB 1120A
SSM—Student Services ManualKaylen Cons

Linda Hill

Roberta Shores
kaylen.cons@asu.edu

linda.j.hill@asu.edu

Roberta.Shores@asu.edu
965–5302

727–7219

965–2408
0512

6705

7805
SSV 263

FULTN 210

FULTN 420
SDA—Sun Devil Athletics Dawn Rogers
Gary Grossman (Faculty Representative)
DWMR@asu.edu
GARY.GROSSMAN@asu.edu
965–2146
727–9533
2505
5603
STAD 647
CTI

 


| ASU policies and procedures manuals |